Elevhälsa

Bengtsson, Gerd, speciallärare, gerd.bengtsson@varberg.se               åk F-3
Glittmark, Anneli, speciallärare, anneli.glittmark@varberg.se            åk 4-9
Lorentzson, Ingrid, dyslexipedagog, ingrid.lorentzson@varberg.se    åk F-4 samt Spannarp
Lövdinger, Patrik, specialpedagog, patrik.lovdinger@varberg.se        åk 4-9
Torpling, Irene, speciallärare, irene.torpling@varberg.se                      åk F-3 samt Sibbarp
Svanström, Susanne, Kurator, susanne.svanstrom@varberg.se
Karlsson, Linda, Skolsköterska, linda.karlsson1@varberg.se                 åk 4-9
0340-697836, 0709-997836
Eklund,Liselott, Skolsköterska, liselott.eklund@varberg.se                   åk F-3
0730-494080
Hentilä, Gunnel, skolpsykolog, gunnel.hentila@varberg.se                   åk F-9

samt rektorerna och studie och yrkesvägledaren på skolan

Annonser