Flexenhet och stöd

Flexenhetens personal 4-9

Anter, Martina, martina.anter@varberg.se
Hulthén, Tobias, tobias.hulten@varberg.se
Larsson, Linda, linda.larsson2@varberg.se
Niklasson, Hanna, hanna.niklasson@varberg.se
Olsson, Jan, jan.olsson1@varberg.se

F-3
Hellberg, Marie, marie.hellberg@varberg.se
Johansson, Mari, mari.johansson@varberg.se
Kjellberg, Therese, therese.kjellberg@varberg.se
Karlsson, Pernilla, pernilla.karlsson3@varberg.se

Övrig stödpersonal på skolan:
Bertilsson, Annelie, annelie.bertilsson@varberg.se
Norén, Susanne, susanne.noren@varberg.se
Lindqvist, Eva, eva.lindqvist@varberg.se

 

 

Annonser