Växthuset

Telefon till arbetsrum för lärare /fritidspersonal 0340-697853, 697854

Amour, Marie, marie.amour@varberg.se
Andersson, Sofia, sofia.andersson@varberg.se
Ericsson, Britt-Louise, britt-louise.eriksson@varberg.se
Gustavsson, Kim, kim.gustavsson@varberg.se
Höglund, Liselott, liselott.hoglund@varberg.se
Johansson, Hanna, hanna.johansson3@varberg.se
Karlsson, Ann-Cathrin, ann-cathrin.karlsson@varberg.se
Kettisen, Birgit, birgit.kettisen@varberg.se
Lund, Tore, tore.lund@varberg.se
Lund, Ida, ida.lund@varberg.se
Edberg, Lars, lars.edberg@varberg.se
Hanna Hög Olsson, hanna.hog.olsson@varberg.se
Ljungberg, Patrik, patrik.ljungberg@varberg.se
Stjärnkvist Strolz, Maria, maria.stjarnkvist.strolz@varberg.se
Öberg, Jenny, jenny.oberg@varberg.se

 

Annonser