Kontakt

Bosgårdsskolan
Bosgårdsvägen
432 78 Tvååker
0340-69 78 30
Hitta hit: Karta

Rektor
Birgitta Therén
Bosgårdsskolan F-5
tel: 0340-69 78 50, mobil: 0722-333 621
E-post: birgitta.theren@varberg.se

Rektor
Stefan Allert
Bosgårdsskolan 6-9
tel: 0340-69 78 35
E-post: stefan.allert@varberg.se

Rektor
Katrine Pettersson
Bosgårdsskolan fritids samt Sibbarp & Spannarps skola
tel: 0723-521580
E-post: katrine.pettersson@varberg.se

Skoladministratör
Fitore Salihu
mobil: 0731-442 213
E-post: fitore.salihu@varberg.se

Skoladministratör
Susanne Axelsson
0340-69 78 30
E-post: susanne.axelsson@varberg.se

Skolsköterska
Liselotte Eklund åk F-3
E-post: liselotte.eklund@varberg.se
mobil: 0730-494 080
Maria Gunnarsson åk 4-9
E-post: maria.gunnarsson1@varberg.se
mobil: 0709-997836

Kurator
Susanne Svanström
mobil: 070-960 78 38
E-post: susanne.svanstrom@varberg.se

Skolpsykolog
Malin Rehn
E-post: malin.rehn@varberg.se

Specialpedagog F-3

Susanna Ell
E-post: susanna.ell@varberg.se

Specialpedagog 4-9
Patrik Lövdinger
E-post: patrik.lovdinger@varberg.se

Dyslexipedagog
Ingrid Lorentzson
E-post: ingrid.lorentzson@varberg.se
mobil: 070-358 38 93

Vaktmästare
Master Lennartsson
mobil: 070-379 41 94
E-post: master.lennartsson@varberg.se

Varbergs Kommun
Växeln
0340-880 00

Annonser