Kontakt

Bosgårdsskolan
Bosgårdsvägen
432 78 Tvååker
0340-69 78 30
Hitta hit: Karta

Skola24
tel: 0515-43610

Rektor
Birgitta Therén
Bosgårdsskolan F-6, Spannarp & Sibbarp skola
tel: 0340-69 78 50, mobil: 0722-333 621
E-post: birgitta.theren@varberg.se

Rektor
Stefan Allert
Bosgårdsskolan 7-9
tel: 0340-69 78 35
E-post: stefan.allert@varberg.se

Skoladministratör
Susanne Axelsson
0340-69 78 30
E-post: susanne.axelsson@varberg.se

Skolsköterska
Anna-Stina Eskered åk 8-9
E-post: anna-stina.eskered.svensson@varberg.se
mobil: 0730-494 080

Maria Gunnarsson åk F-7
E-post: maria.gunnarsson1@varberg.se
mobil: 0709-997836

Kurator
Susanne Svanström
mobil: 070-960 78 38
E-post: susanne.svanstrom@varberg.se

Skolpsykolog
vakant

Specialpedagog F-2

Ann-Louise Hellgren
E-post: ann-louise.hellgren@varberg.se

Specialpedagog 2-5
Jenny Johansson
E-post: jenny.johansson2@varberg.se

Specialpedagog 4-9
Patrik Lövdinger
E-post: patrik.lovdinger@varberg.se

Dyslexipedagog
Ingrid Lorentzson
E-post: ingrid.lorentzson@varberg.se
mobil: 070-358 38 93

Vaktmästare
Master Lennartsson
mobil: 070-379 41 94
E-post: master.lennartsson@varberg.se

Varbergs Kommun
Varberg direkt
0340-88000

Annonser